EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ITHACA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

LAINGSBURG HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ST PATRICK'S SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

MONTABELLA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

5:30 PM EST

MONTABELLA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

5:30 PM EST

COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

CARSON CITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

CARSON CITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ST. CHARLES COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SACRED HEART ACADEMY (H)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

VESTABURG COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SARANAC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

BRECKENRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SACRED HEART ACADEMY (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM EST

SACRED HEART ACADEMY

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

MONTABELLA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

CARSON CITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fulton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ST. CHARLES COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

ST. CHARLES COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

VESTABURG COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

VESTABURG COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

BRECKENRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

5:30 PM EST

BRECKENRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Mon, Feb. 27 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Fulton High School

VISIT STORE